Contact us

how can we help you?

 

For any queries on course information or the school, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our business hours are Monday to Friday, 09h00 to 17h00.

 

Alternatively, fill in the below form and we will be in touch with you.

 

 

JHB campus

 

marketing part-time

Marketing

Suvarni Achary

+27 (0)11 781 2772/3

suvarni@aaaschool.ac.za

 

 

 

CT campus

 

creative part-time

full-time

Creative

Trudie Diffenthal

+27 (0)11 781 2772

trudie@aaaschool.ac.za

 

Marketing

Charmaine Lechuti

+27 (0)11 781 2772

charmaine@aaaschool.ac.za

 

Strategic Marketing & Advertising

Cecilia Andrews

+27 (0)11 781 2772/3

cecilia@aaaschool.ac.za

 

Creative

Suvarni Achary

+27 (0)11 781 2772/3

suvarni@aaaschool.ac.za

 

 

 

creative part-time

Creative

Rubeshan Nayager

+27 (0)21 422 1800

rubeshan@aaaschool.ac.za

 

v

marketing part-time

full-time

Creative

Dru Triegaardt

+27 (0)21 422 1800

dru@aaaschool.ac.za

 

Marketing

Dru Triegaardt

+27 (0)21 422 1800

dru@aaaschool.ac.za

 

Strategic Marketing & Advertising

Anthea Whitehead

+27 (0)21 422 1800

anthea@aaaschool.ac.za

 

Anthea Whitehead

+27 (0)21 422 1800

anthea@aaaschool.ac.za

 

 

Cape Town Campus

+27 (0)21 422 1800

AAA House

6th Floor

112 Long Street

 

 

 

Randburg Campus (JHB)

+27 (0)11 781 2772

ACA House

1st Floor

Cnr Bram Fischer Drive & Bond Street

Randburg

 

© 2016 AAA School of Advertising

Cape Town +27 (0)21 422 1800

Johannesburg +27 (0)11 781 2772

marketing part-time

marketing part-time

marketing part-time

marketing part-time